Premier Seeds Direct

Discussion in 'Business Directory' started by Webmaster, Dec 5, 2012.

Premier Seeds Direct
Site URL
http://premierseedsdirect.com/
Location
Trademark House
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 4AT
Email Address
Categories Listed Under
  1. Our aim is to supply the best value you can find, with generous amounts of the highest quality seeds, competitively priced, delivered quickly and well packaged to reach you in tip top condition. As dedicated growers with over 25 years of experience, that's the service and quality we expect.
  2. "M"

    "M" Total Gardener

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Messages:
    18,616
    Location:
    The Garden of England
    Ratings:
    +31,868
    Tried the link but get a "Page under construction" message.
  3. Webmaster

    Webmaster Webmaster Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2004
    Messages:
    4,905
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    GC central
    Ratings:
    +2,621
    Yeah, their website is under construction at the moment, when they sort their end out, it will work :)
    • Like Like x 1
    • Chillimad

      Chillimad The Chilli Grower

      Joined:
      Aug 24, 2012
      Messages:
      106
      Gender:
      Male
      Location:
      Stamford Bridge, York, Yorkshire
      Ratings:
      +122
      I used them loads of times of Ebay, always quick delivery. Seed quality has been excellent.
      • Like Like x 2
      • Scrungee

        Scrungee Well known for it

        Joined:
        Dec 5, 2010
        Messages:
        14,090
        Location:
        Central England on heavy clay soil
        Ratings:
        +22,812
        • Like Like x 2
        • Peorthine

          Peorthine Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 8, 2013
          Messages:
          124
          Gender:
          Female
          Location:
          Bedfordshire
          Ratings:
          +122
          I order twice from them, quick delivery and lovely and nice service, would definately recommend. I'm growing some chillies already, the rest is still waiting in the packets :)
        • joolz68

          joolz68 Total Gardener

          Joined:
          May 16, 2011
          Messages:
          4,292
          Gender:
          Female
          Location:
          alfreton uk
          Ratings:
          +5,032
          I have used them for 3yrs on ebay,never been disappointed :dbgrtmb:
        • Lorea

          Lorea Wine drinker

          Joined:
          Apr 16, 2012
          Messages:
          1,932
          Gender:
          Female
          Occupation:
          English teacher
          Location:
          The Basque Country, Northern Spain
          Ratings:
          +1,363
          Ditto to what joolz has said :blue thumb:.
          • Like Like x 1
          • IceColdRum

            IceColdRum Cacti & Herb Mad

            Joined:
            Aug 9, 2014
            Messages:
            506
            Gender:
            Male
            Occupation:
            Customer Service Advisor
            Location:
            Totland Bay, Isle of Wight
            Ratings:
            +836
            They offer fantastic value for money I've bought a number of annuals off them the other day and intend to order some more in the coming weeks :)

          Share This Page

          © XenKingDir from Surrey Forum
          1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
            By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
            Dismiss Notice