1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

flowers for winter

Discussion in 'General Gardening Discussion' started by taney, Jul 21, 2005.

1. taney

taney Apprentice Gardener

Ratings:
    +0
    Hi,

Which flowering plants should be planted for winter & when should they be planted?

and another question...it might sound stupid to you but being a beginner I don't know..how do we collect seeds?I have planted quite a few flowering plants,how can I collect their seeds for the next season?Should I wait till they wither off or something else?

Thanx & Regards!

2. Bayleaf

Bayleaf Gardener

Ratings:
    +0
    Hi Taney