1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

Help! Lawn looks like 'Perfect Storm'!

Discussion in 'Lawns' started by Nicola, Jul 16, 2014.

1. Nicola

Nicola Apprentice Gardener

Ratings:
    +1
    I'm very new to gardening and after moving in to my current house six years ago I'm finally getting to the stage where I am able to think about the lawns.