1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

Wild cherry tree leaf disease?

Discussion in 'Trees' started by horhew, Apr 25, 2020.

1. horhew

horhew Apprentice Gardener

Ratings:
    +0
    Hello,

I moved to a new place where I have a wild cherry tree (I'm almost certain it is a wild cherry, but I am an absolute beginner, so there's always a chance I am wrong) that exhibits some leaf problem which I can't diagnose precisely, I looked at various diseases but I can't tell for sure what this could be. And I thought maybe someone could help with a diagnosis? The tree looks pretty healthy overall to me and it I hope to have observed this problem early enough to be able to rectify it... somehow. Any help is much appreciated.

Thanks,
    George

20200425_155301.jpg 20200425_155329.jpg 20200425_155346.jpg

2. TreeTreeTree

TreeTreeTree I know sh!t about trees

Ratings:
    +247
    Hi horhew