1. THE MAY PHOTO COMP IS OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS COME AND JOIN IN.. AWW GO ON YOU KNOW YOU HAVE THE PERFECT PIC SOMEWHERE IN YOU!
    Dismiss Notice

Garden Projects and DIY

What Projects Do You Have Going? Are you making something yourself ?Let us see what you've got going on.

Sort By:
Title
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1.   » Sticky Threads
  2. Lolimac
    Like x 11

Rose Parterre...

Excellent! As others have already said, its really come along in the last few years.
    Excellent! As others have already said, its really come along in the last few years.
    Replies:
    Views:
  3.   » Normal Threads
  4. Eden1

Creating a Wildflower border to lawn

I'm just a novice but IMHO no prep needed..you would just need a reasonably fine tilth to sow wild flowers and the poorer the ground the better...not a good idea to try to sow seed into a lawn as...
    I'm just a novice but IMHO no prep needed..you would just need a reasonably fine tilth to sow wild flowers and the poorer the ground the better...not a good idea to try to sow seed into a lawn as the grass would compete too much.I think you may get away with sowing wild flower seeds now..but...
    I'm just a novice but IMHO no prep needed..you would just need a reasonably fine tilth to sow wild flowers and the poorer the ground the better...not a good idea to try to sow seed into a lawn as the grass would compete too much.I think you may...
    I'm just a novice but IMHO no prep needed..you would just need a reasonably fine tilth to sow wild flowers and the poorer the ground the better...not a good idea to try to sow seed into a lawn as...
    Replies:
    Views:
  5. Trunky

Making steps using sleepers - advice please.

This stair calculator is useful for working out how many steps and how high each one needs to be.Stair Calculator
    This stair calculator is useful for working out how many steps and how high each one needs to be.Stair Calculator
    Replies:
    Views:
  6. Snorky85
    Like x 7