1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

Best gardening forum on the net.

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Discussion' started by Kelly38, Oct 2, 2009.

1. Kelly38

Kelly38 Gardener

Ratings:
    +2
    I dont contribute much because I'm still a novice gardener but whenever I have a problem or need advice there is always someone here who knows the answer.. Bravo

2. Marley Farley

Marley Farley Affable Admin! Staff Member

Grandmother Gardener Councillor Homemaker
    Ratings:
    +14,125
    :) We are very glad you feel like that Kelly & have found the information or help you needed.. We are always here to help if we can.. There are some very knowledgeable members here.... :)

Thanks

Marley & all the staff at GC.. :thmb:

3. clueless1

clueless1 member... yep, that's what I am:)

Ratings:
    +19,596
    Yes it is a good forum this one, but I wouldn't be put off trying to contribute. I'm still very near the bottom of the learning curve too, but the way I see it, nobody has all the answers, and sometimes a seemingly crazy idea or an observation that seems contrary to what is widely accepted can get people thinking outside the box so to speak.