1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

Ideas to help me deal with an insect infestation on herbs

Discussion in 'Edible Gardening' started by Matt Ellis, Apr 27, 2020.

1. Matt Ellis

Matt Ellis Apprentice Gardener

Ratings:
    +0
    Hello everyone, nice to join your little community.

I am a novice gardener, my wife and I bought our first place three years ago, we have a flat in Bristol city centre. We are on the fifth floor and are lucky to have two balconies, one facing mainly east and another facing southwest. We have plenty of pots, tubs, bags and troughs where we've grown mostly edibles on general purpose compost with some gravel thrown in to try to improve drainage.