1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

Moved house into a BEAUTIFUL garden, I need to identify plants/trees to keep it up??

Discussion in 'Identification Area' started by dizzychick2k, Aug 4, 2011.

1. dizzychick2k

dizzychick2k Apprentice Gardener

Ratings:
    +0
    Hi all! Nice to meet you, its my first time here and I thought I would ask the advice of the experts if you are kind enough to give it!

I have bought my first house, from a retired couple who loved their garden and have spent YEARS landscaping it carefully - while it isnt huge it is absolutely gorgeous and each plant has been carefully chosen to come back year after year - with a pond, water fountain and regular visits from lots of different birds, frogs toads and especially hedgehogs! I have to say Ive never been into gardening at all since Ive been here I have never been so happy :) Now I'm really getting into it and I think Im a bit obsessed if Im honest!! :loll: